My Unpredictable Wife: The Back Seat

Emma Rose Erotica
4 min readFeb 2, 2024

It is a story about a husband tempted by his wife’s unpredictable behavior and finds himself drawn to her wild side.

Image: Metart

I was bar hopping with my wife, Lena, and our friend Clay on Friday night. When we left our last stop for the night, The Rusty Anchor Bar & Grill, Lena and Clay climbed into the back seat together, and I drove.

They were chatting and laughing when they got into the car, but after driving up the coastline for a few minutes, I noticed my passengers became quiet. I couldn’t see what they were doing; it was a dark coastal road, but I could hear some rustling sounds.

Lena’s giggling that had filled the car moments earlier had now been replaced by a suspicious silence, broken only by rustling clothing and heavy breathing. The darkness of the coastal road seemed to have cast a spell, silencing their voices and filling them with a burning lust for each other.

I was alarmed and decided to veer down a street dotted with streetlights to glance at the rearview mirror. What I saw was enough to make my heart skip a beat. My wife and friend were making out!

Their bodies writhed and twined together on the back seat. I couldn’t believe what I was seeing. They were not just kissing but full-on making out…

--

--