My Sister in Paris.

Emma Rose Erotica
8 min readMar 24, 2023

We downed the shots in unison, giggled, and then cuddled on the couch.

My sister Caitlyn is two years older than I am and aspires to be a fashion model. Caitlyn has also been a star soccer player in college. With all that soccer, she had legs and a tight round ass to kill for.

I always thought of her as being painfully skinny. But today, she has a slender body, long, silky, athletic legs, and petite breasts with a pronounced perk, and I’m sure she didn’t sag a bit.

Caitlyn has wavy black hair that reaches her shoulders. Combining all my sister’s sexy attributes with a perfect complexion and beautiful deep brown eyes, it’s challenging to think of her as my big sister, and brothers don’t fuck their big sisters. Right?

Last summer, Caitlyn invited me to stay with her for three weeks in her Paris apartment. I accepted her invitation. I was excited at the prospect of seeing new things in France and experiencing something different, but I was also nervous about spending my vacation with my hot sister.

We drank wine the first night and talked about everything under the sun. The next day we went to Paris and went sightseeing. It was early summer and warm and sunny.

Caitlyn wore white Spandex mid-rise shorts and a yellow crop top accentuating…

--

--