Karina’s Gang Bang Game: The Tall Texan.

Emma Rose Erotica
4 min readMar 27, 2023

She looked up at me briefly but then closed her eyes and sighed as they lined up.

Karina finished her makeup before going downstairs to meet them, and I was surprised by how much she wanted this. She was also surprised at how much I anticipated their company tonight. My wife had never participated in something like this.

I walked down the hall towards the game room with a smile. The men were there, waiting, chatting idly when I stepped in to introduce my wife. There were four of them.

The Tall Texan.
The Chubby Man.
The Black Man.
The Red-Haired Man.

I introduced Karina to the group. She knew none of the men, but Karina preferred it that way. Each of the four men was nude, stroking their erect cocks with hungry expressions on their faces while she stood before them.

“Relax, Karina.” I whispered into her ear, lifted her onto the table, and then latched the cuffs around her ankles and wrists. With the straps hooked to the ceiling, I hoisted her legs as far up and apart as possible.

Exposing her pussy and ass for all to see, I moved in closer to whisper in her ear again. “Enjoy this.”

--

--